Tactical Tuesday

true Click to Enlarge

Jason Falconer joins Bob Hughes and discusses gun safety on KNSI.

Tactical Tuesday 12-17-19

Posted Dec 28, 2019 AT 3:00 pm

Tactical Tuesday 12-10-19

Posted Dec 10, 2019 AT 10:09 am

Tactical Tuesday 12-3-19

Posted Dec 3, 2019 AT 9:49 am

Tactical Tuesday 11-26-19

Posted Nov 26, 2019 AT 9:45 am

Tactical Tuesday 11-19-19

Posted Nov 19, 2019 AT 11:19 am

Tactical Tuesday 11-12-19

Posted Nov 16, 2019 AT 12:48 pm

Tactical Tuesday 11-5-19

Posted Nov 16, 2019 AT 12:46 pm

Tactical Tuesday 10-29-19

Posted Nov 16, 2019 AT 12:44 pm

Tactical Tuesday 10-22-19

Posted Nov 16, 2019 AT 12:43 pm

Tactical Tuesday 10-15-19

Posted Nov 16, 2019 AT 12:22 pm