Tactical Tuesday

true Click to Enlarge

Jason Falconer joins Bob Hughes and discusses gun safety on KNSI.

Tactical Tuesday 2-18-20

Posted Feb 18, 2020 AT 6:58 pm

Tactical Tuesday 2-11-20

Posted Feb 18, 2020 AT 6:57 pm

Tactical Tuesday 1-28-20

Posted Feb 4, 2020 AT 7:00 pm

Tactical Tuesday 1-21-20

Posted Jan 21, 2020 AT 9:15 am

Tactical Tuesday 1-14-20

Posted Jan 20, 2020 AT 12:56 pm

Tactical Tuesday 1-7-20

Posted Jan 20, 2020 AT 12:55 pm

Tactical Tuesday 12-17-19

Posted Dec 28, 2019 AT 3:00 pm

Tactical Tuesday 12-10-19

Posted Dec 10, 2019 AT 10:09 am

Tactical Tuesday 12-3-19

Posted Dec 3, 2019 AT 9:49 am

Tactical Tuesday 11-26-19

Posted Nov 26, 2019 AT 9:45 am