Tactical Tuesday

true Click to Enlarge

Jason Falconer joins Bob Hughes and discusses rule number for gun safety on KNSI.

Tactical Tuesday 8-13-19

Posted Aug 13, 2019 AT 2:37 pm

Tactical Tuesday 8-9-19

Posted Aug 6, 2019 AT 9:14 am

Tactical Tuesday 7-30-19

Posted Aug 1, 2019 AT 7:20 pm

Tactical Tuesday 7-23-19

Posted Jul 27, 2019 AT 1:21 pm

Tactical Tuesday 7-16-19

Posted Jul 18, 2019 AT 11:58 am

Tactical Tuesday 7-9-19

Posted Jul 11, 2019 AT 7:08 pm

Tactical Tuesday 7-2-19

Posted Jul 3, 2019 AT 7:07 pm

Tactical Tuesday 6-25-19

Posted Jun 25, 2019 AT 1:40 pm

Tactical Tuesday 6-18-19

Posted Jun 25, 2019 AT 1:39 pm

Tactical Tuesday 6-4-19

Posted Jun 5, 2019 AT 12:22 pm